It's Ericajean
Mar 28, 2024

--

Girrrrrl, let me tell you. I posted similar thoughts on Swell… I basically said we have normalized men being with very, very young girls/ women so it’s a slap to the face when older guys are now the ones not being selected by certain women.

Let me tell you… older women and a man came for me in the response part saying a large age gap when it concerns younger women and a much older man is normal for biological reasons ( and they proceeded to try and curse and roast me because I never responded).

I’ve been in a relationship many moons ago where I was 20 years YOUNGER than the guy, and the truth is that guys like that, usually are creeps, cheaters and/or immature. I said what I said.

--

--

It's Ericajean

Essayist and poet | Author of Rumors of Ouroboros . Learn more about Erica at https://linktr.ee/itsericajean/